Board Member Meetings, Agendas & Application

Board of Directors meetings are held quarterly and are open to the public. To protect ourselves and the public due to the global COVID19 pandemic, ALL meetings for 2021 will be held virtually via Zoom. 

Monday, January 25, 2021 at 5pm CST/6pm EST

Saturday, April 24, 2021 at 12pm CST/1pm EST

Wednesday, June 23, 2021 at 5pm CST/6pm EST

Saturday, October 23, 2021 at 12pm CST/1pm EST

1/25/21- Annual Board Meeting

Agenda
Election of new officers and 2021 Goals and Plans
Agenda- Annual Board meeting 1.25.21.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [119.3 KB]

4/24/21- Board Meeting

Agenda 4.24.21 public.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [88.7 KB]

6/23/21- Board Meeting

Agenda 6/23/21
Agenda 6.23.21 Public.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [65.7 KB]

10/23/21- Board Meeting

Agenda 10/23/21
Last board meeting of 2021. Discussing old and new business. Highlights will include:

* voting on a winter sabbatical that will last from 11/22/21-01/04/22
* starting new services to provide ID, birth certificate and bus pass assistance and
* reducing service hours due to volunteer burnout and lack of community support and donations that do not support the amount of work an all volunteer team is putting into providing services throughout the state.
Agenda 10.23.21 public.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [108.2 KB]

INTERESTED IN SERVING ON OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS? 

                               Join a public meeting

You can join the board directors meetings at https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8094078722?pwd=L3UwZkhuRWVwODFITWdIYUpmOTNLQT09

Meeting ID: 809 407 8722

Passcode: 2ndChances

Dial by your location

        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 929 436 2866 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington D.C)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

Meeting ID: 809 407 8722
Passcode: 5492617644

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kevUfG2hU5