Upcoming NL-SCO, Inc. Events

Stay tuned for announcements on events planned for July 2021........#GAReentryAwarenessMonth2021

Want to organize on criminal justice issues that impact Black and Latinx people and their families?

 

Are you formerly incarcerated, the loved one of a currently or formerly incarcerated person or an ally or supporter of those who are? Interested in organizing and fighting for the rights of formerly and currently incarcerated people and our families? If so, please connect with and consider joining the Atlanta chapter of All of Us or None

 

Email: allofusornoneATL@gmail.com.

Facebook page at  https://www.facebook.com/AllofUsorNoneATL 

Become a member

 

Learn more about AoUoN and what they fight for by watching Locked up, Locked Out!

-----------------------

¿Está usted anteriormente encarcelado, el ser querido de una persona encarcelada actual o anteriormente o un aliado o partidario de quienes lo están? ¿Está interesado en organizarse y luchar por los derechos de las personas encarceladas anteriormente y actualmente y de nuestras familias? Si es así, conéctese y considere unirse al capítulo de Atlanta de All of Us or None.

 

el correo electrónicoallofusornoneATL@gmail.com.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AllofUsorNoneATL 

conviértete en miembro

 

Obtén más información sobre AoUoN y por lo que luchan viendo ¡Bloqueados, bloqueados!

  Re-occurring Monthly Virtual Support Groups (hosted by       our partner organizations)

Are you formerly incarcerated? Need a safe space to connect with others with shared experiences? Think you are alone in your reentry? YOU ARE NOT! Join others who share in your lived experience EVERY Monday, Tuesday and Friday nights as we connect, encourage and empower one another. This is a space by US and for US! Mondays & Tuesdays (6pm CST/7pm EST) and Fridays (5pm CST/6pm EST). Log in at https://www.offenderalumniassociation.org/events

Restore Georgia hosts it's monthly virtual Fearless support group meeting on the 4th Thursday of each month at 6:30pm EST. These support groups are a safe space for persons on the registry and their families. These meetings are not recorded. The next meeting is THURSDAY, MAY 27th, at 6pm. Register at https://restoregeorgia.org/fearless

1st Monday of each month. 7pm EST. Southern Center for Human Rights hosts family peer support groups for individuals who are currently and formerly incarcerated and their families. Those who work with returning citizens are also welcome to attend. The May 3rd topic will be "how to support a loved one with mental illness". Register at https://www.schr.org/upcoming_events/peer-support-group-for-families-of-justice-involved-loved-ones/2021-03-01/